Ta kontakt


Daglig leder:

Kristin Fosså Bjørheim

Tlf: 915 90 175

E-post: kristin@osterhus-transport.no


Bjarte Nessa Østerhus Transport

Driftsleder:

 

Bjarte Nessa

Tlf: 915 90 104

E-post: bjarte@osterhus-transport.no


 

ProfilbildeAnneGro

Økonomimedarbeider:

 

Anne Gro Ø. Rosså

Tlf: 915 90 200

E-post: anne.gro@osterhus-transport.no


 

Trafikkleder:

Trond Rune Tjentland

Tlf: 915 90 106

E-post: trond.rune@osterhus-transport.no


 

Monica

Trafikkleder:

 

Monica Hansen Bø

Tlf: 915 90 127

E-post: monica@osterhus-transport.no


 

Gunner Hjorth Seren Østerhus Transport

Trafikkleder

 

Gunner Hjorth Seren

Tlf: 915 90 230

E-post: gunner@osterhus-transport.no


 

Trafikkleder

Asle Grotheim

Tlf: 915 90 135

E-post: asle@osterhus-transport.no


 

Ola

Teknisk leder:

 

Ola Østerhus

Tlf: 915 90 211

E-post: ola@ryfylkebil.no


 

Prosjekt/utvikling:

Hallgeir Barkved

Tlf: 915 90 100

E-post: hallgeir@osterhus-transport.no


KontorSky725

Østerhus Transport AS

 

Breivikvegen 1

4120 Tau

Tlf: 915 90 105

E-post: trafikk@osterhus-transport.no